Elérhetőség

Executive director:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Assistant:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Sales director:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Sales:
Telephone :
e-mail :

Sales referent:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Customer service, invoicing, sale:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Marketing manager:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Technical manager:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Purchasing manager:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Logistic manager:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Production manager:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Production preparing:
Telephone:
e-mail:

Webadmin:

 

Jozef Kosut
+421 35 773 1094
jozef.kosut@olymps.sk

Kristina Mohosova
+421 35 773 1094,
kristina.mohosova@olymps.sk

Jakub Horvath
+421 911 921 796
jakub.horvath@olymps.sk

Lubomir Kosik
+421 903 253 906
lubomir.kosik@olymps.sk

Peter Leibner
+421 903 731 769
peter.leibner@olymps.sk

Katarina Adamicka
+421 911 230 029
katarina.adamicka@olymps.sk

Marta Kosut
+421 911 892 285
marta.kosut@olymps.sk

Ivan Kottra
+421 911429 429
ivan.kottra@olymps.sk

Linda Kinczerova
+421 35 773 1094
linda.kinczerova@olymps.sk

Tibor Unatinsky
+421 911 734 008
tibor.unatinsky@olymps.sk

Peter Kostialik
+421 911 120 294
peter.kostialik@olymps.sk

Tomas Domjan
+421 35 773 1094
tomas.domjan@olymps.sk

admin@olymps.sk